Erin_Costelo__Albumcover_Sweet_Marie_web.jpg

Available in CANADA

October 19, 2018

Available in the US

November 2, 2018

UK/Europe/Australia

February 1, 2019

 

Tour

 

Purchase tickets or RSVP to one of our shows below.

Store

Erin Costelo2 photo Mat Dunlap.jpg

Contact

 

Label

Canada: Venue Records (info@venuerecords.ca)

Worldwide: Compass Records (info@compassrecords.com)

Canadian Distribution: Pheromone Distribution-Fontana North (info@pheromonerecordings.com)

 

Booking

Canada/UK: booking@erincostelo.com

Germany: Bjoern (Dynamite Booking) (bjoern@dynamitebooking.de)

Austria: Klaus (Arcadia-Live) (klaus@arcadia-live.com)

United States: Mike (Strategic Touring) (mike@strategictouring.com)

 

Publicity

Radio Tracking/Publicity (Canada): Beth Cavanagh (What’s the Story?) (beth@whatsthestory.ca)

US Radio: Brad Hunt | The WNS Group | (bhsabres@aol.com)

US Publicity: Christina Dunkley | Compass Records | (christina@compassrecords.com)

UK Publicity: Will McCarthy | will@willmccarthy.com