Erin_Costelo__Albumcover_Sweet_Marie_web.jpg

Available in CANADA

October 19, 2018

Rest of the WORLD

November 2, 2018

 

Tour

 

Purchase tickets or RSVP to one of our shows below.

Store

Erin Costelo2 photo Mat Dunlap.jpg

Contact

 

Label

Canada: Venue Records (info@venuerecords.ca)

Worldwide: Compass Records (info@compassrecords.com)

Canadian Distribution: Pheromone Distribution-Fontana North (info@pheromonerecordings.com)

 

Booking

Canada/UK: booking@erincostelo.com

Germany: Bjoern (Dynamite Booking) (bjoern@dynamitebooking.de)

Austria: Klaus (Arcadia-Live) (klaus@arcadia-live.com)

United States: Mike (Strategic Touring) (mike@strategictouring.com)

 

Publicity

Radio Tracking/Publicity (Canada): Beth Cavanagh (What’s the Story?) (beth@whatsthestory.ca)

US Radio: Brad Hunt | The WNS Group | (bhsabres@aol.com)

US Publicity: Christina Dunkley | Compass Records | (christina@compassrecords.com)

UK Publicity: Will McCarthy | will@willmccarthy.com